Preferred Providers

Angie Wellnitz
Cleaning – Residential
952-686-1785
timeforyourlifecleaning@yahoo.com

Annetle Hentz
Florist
952-681-7582
carverflowers@gmail.com

Barb DeMers
Salon-Spa
952-445-5900
thepearlsalon@gmail.com

Bob Caola
Landscaping
952-445-0663
bob@caolalandscaping.com

Brad Nelson
Lawn Care & Grounds Maintenance
612-290-9100
brad@precisionyardservices.com

Bruce Pauly
Handyman
612-280-6099
bpauly@jjindustriesinc.com

Charlie Fonder
Flooring – Carpet/Tile
952-445-4056
charlie@fonderscarpet.com

Chris Rhodenbaugh
Painter
651-442-4777
crcustompainting@gmail.com

Dick Thorn
Promotional Products
952-492-5512
wjlhomco@comcast.net

Greg Lee
Web Design
612-208-2543
gregory@webicine.com

Jacob Creighton
Concrete Pouring
952-873-3446
jrcreigh@aol.com

John Ruoho
Flooring – Wood
612-743-1518
john@arborflooringcompany.com

Kelly Mayerle
Insurance – Property/Casualty
612-861-8300
kelly@mninsurancepro.com

Lori Brandon Paralegal
952-582-1084
lori@rivervalleyparalegal.com

Mary Pauly
Bookkeeping Services
612-280-3208
mrpauly@mrpaccounting.com

Matt Fahey
Heating & Air Conditioning
952-873-2730
faheymatt@yahoo.com

Mike Saline
Auto Services
952-445-8473
mike@mikesaline.com
 

Molly Dose
Massage Therapist
952~233~0742
mollyd@balancedbeebodywork.com

Nicole McLaren
Skincare
952-233-0742
nicolem@balancedbeebodywork.com

Ritch Solverson
Window Cleaning
952-393-2665
solversonselect@gmail.com

Shannon Erkenbrack
Carpet Cleaning
952-888-1306
serkenbrack@msn.com

Twila Hanks
Mortgage Lender, Residential
612-998-7747
thanks@midcounlrymortgage.com

Gary Kohout
Auto Repair Services
New Prague Auto
(952) 758-4471

 

 

May 22nd, 2013 by Scheiber & Associates